About us

The Egyptian German Center for Extermination of Insects works according to the recommendations of the World Health Organization. All employees of the Egyptian German Center for Extermination of Insects are specialists and trained to implement the Integrated Pest Management Program. All pesticides and equipment at the German Center for Pest Extermination are public health pesticides and non-disturbing equipment.
The Egyptian German Insect Center is one of the largest companies for pest control, but the quality of the services we provide in the field of pest extermination has made our company one of the most successful pest extermination companies in Egypt and this is a result of the size of our customers, whether on the industrial, food, personal or household levels.
Read more

pest control

cThe Egyptian German Center for Extermination of Insects and Mice provides the best employees with high efficiency and accuracy in providing the best pesticides provided by the Egyptian German Center without leaving the house. The Egyptian German Center for Extermination of Insects is also keen on providing safety and preserving customers first so that the mice are controlled in a safe way and ensure that they will not return again..
Read more

Our services

24/7 service - Service to all governorates - We reach you wherever you are. Choose the appropriate date for you. We work according to your schedule with the Egyptian German Center. There are no insects. Your family is with us safely.

من نحن

يعمل المركز المصري الالمانى لابادة الحشرات وفقا لتوصيات منظمة الصحة العالمية ,جميع العاملين بـ المركزالمصري الالمانى لابادة الحشرات من المتخصصين والمدربين على تطبيق برنامج الآدارة المتكاملة للآفات ,جميع المبيدات والمعدات لدى المركز الالمانى لابادة الحشرات هى مبيدات صحة عامة ومعدات غير مقلقة للراحة
المركز المصري الألماني الحشرات من أكبر شركات لمكافحة الحشرات غير أن جودة ما نقدمه من خدمات في مجال إبادة الحشرات جعل شركتنا من أنجح شركات ابادة الحشرات في مصر وهذا ناتج من حجم العملاء لدينا سواء على المستوي الصناعي أو الغذائي أو الشخصي والمنزلي
معرفة المزيد

مكافحة الحشرات

كما يقوم المركزالمصري الالماني لابادة الحشرات والفئران بتقديم افضل الموظفين ذو الكفاءة العالية والدقة في تقديم افضل المبيدات المقدمة من المركزالمصري الالماني بدون مغادرة المنزل.ويحرص ايضا المركزالمصري الالماني لابادة الحشرات علي تقديم السلامة والحفاظ علي العملاء اولا حتى تتم مكافحة الفئران بطرق امنة وضمان عدم عودتها مرة اخري.
معرفة المزيد

خدماتنا

خدمة 24 ساعة طوال ايام الاسبوع – الخدمة لجميع المحافظات – نصلك اينما كنت اختار الميعاد المناسب لك نحن نعمل وفقا للجدول الزمنى الخاص بكم مع المركز المصري الألماني مفيش حشرات تاني أسرتك معانا بأمان